NEWSPAPER DESIGN

Page layout examples from work at
The Denver Post.
Awards for pages include the 2016 Best in the West design award; the Society of New Design's Award of Excellence in 2012 and several Colorado Press Association design awards.

Friday, July, 15 2015

Friday, July, 15 2015

Sunday, Nov. 8, 2015

Sunday, Nov. 8, 2015

Sunday, Oct. 7, 2012

Sunday, Oct. 7, 2012

Sunday, Oct. 7, 2012

Sunday, Oct. 7, 2012

Friday, April 22, 2016

Friday, April 22, 2016

Monday, May 30, 2016

Monday, May 30, 2016

Thursday, June 2, 2016

Thursday, June 2, 2016

Sunday, April 24, 2016

Sunday, April 24, 2016

Sunday, Jan. 24, 2016

Sunday, Jan. 24, 2016

Sunday, May 15, 2016

Sunday, May 15, 2016

Sunday, May 22, 2016

Sunday, May 22, 2016

Sunday, April 10, 2016

Sunday, April 10, 2016

Sunday, Jan. 24, 2016

Sunday, Jan. 24, 2016

Sunday, May 29, 2016

Sunday, May 29, 2016

Sunday, June 5, 2016

Sunday, June 5, 2016

Sunday, May 22, 2016

Sunday, May 22, 2016